Breaking through plateaus: How to unlock lasting value – 2nd September, 2021

Cap Expand Partners Clubhouse20event20card20final2028229 Breaking through plateaus: How to unlock lasting value - 2nd September, 2021 News  strategy management leadership finance event

About This Event:

Are you stuck? Are you ready to grow?

Join us for a panel discussion on Breaking Through Plateaus to Unlock Lasting Value tomorrow at 8pm CEST / 2pm EST / 11am PT.

Guest speakers: Rich Goeldner ASA CBA CVALiz HeimanJoost H.P.E. FolkersWilliam Harris, CFA, ASA and Sebastiaan Bergen Henegouwen.

Share: